Hello! Sorry I’ve been gone!

Well hello everyone! I am so sorry I haven’t done any posts in so long. I just got busy with life. The love of my life and I finally got married and it’s just been wonderful.

Anyways I just wanted to post this little update and let everyone know that makeup is still a passion and I plan on starting up my blog again and trying to post regularly. I miss doing my posts and I feel bad not doing them for so long. I have quite a few things I would like to review as well so this should be awesome! Only problem is I have to find my camera….whoops! Haha. But I will! And as soon as I do new posts will start arriving. 🙂

Just wanted to let everyone know! Hope to see some old followers and gain more! Thanks so much everyone!

Much love to you all. And remember, you don’t need anything  to be beautiful, just be yourself. ❤

Leave a comment